MUSINGS: Should I like Radiohead more than I do?


I like Radiohead.. If given the choice to see Jay-Z or Radiohead, I’d take Jay-Z.. If given the choice between Coldplay and Radiohead, I’d take Coldplay.. Basically, I like their music, have their CD’s, but am not dying to see them live… However many of the celebs I like went to the Radiohead concert in NYC last night so I feel like perhaps I’m missing something and I should like Radiohead more than I do…

CELEBS: Lea Michele lands in Paris for Fashion Week…

image from AccessHollywood.com

1. Lea Michele and Idina Menzel dueting on this past week’s GLEE was the best thing ever. If Lea Michele ever comes back on Broadway I will do anything to see her sing live.. That said, I might delete GLEE from my DVR… It’s the same old, same old.. Just with new songs.
2. Loves that Lea is in Paris for Fashion Week… That’s a true sign of her fashionista status.

MUSINGS: I am sleeping with the enemy….

After most people have two Dirty Martini’s at Lavo they go home and sleep.. Not this bird.. First I had a cab-ride chat with Bezzlebutt… and then I texted with Metts and Beej…and wound down by changing out the hangers in my closet to those Skinny Velvet Hangers.

I was inspired to make the change after I helped my sister re-do her closet. I saw how much space she saved with the skinny velvet hangers so I followed suit and could not be happier.

And yes, I realize my late-night organizing makes me that creeper in SLEEPING WITH THE ENEMY.

My color-coordinated closet BEFORE the skinny hangers...

My closet AFTER the skinny hangers...