What I thought about at the gym today…..

I thought about nothing. Not because I didn’t go, simply because I brought Dieter, my iPad to the gym with me. He provides me endless entertainment whilst allowing me to burn 100 calories every 10 minutes. Amazing….

Which brings me to the annoying girl who walked behind me this evening après work. She was dead loud and going on about how she didn’t use her iPad cause she had a laptop and she’s so lucky she got it for “free” and didn’t waste her money.

Annoying girl, stop complaining and be grateful!

Leave a Reply

