FASHION: To Buy or not To Buy….

Before Mandy and I had a giggle fest at the Saks baby section (we were both picking out gifts for showers), we had a sunglass session where I fell in love with these Prada Baroque Sunglasses in Black Horn Camel ($290). They were made for my face and literally brought the biggest smile on my mug until I realized that they only work if I’m wearing a plain outfit. My printed scarves have no business in the same ensemble with these sunnies.. So, I put off buying them but I still want… Mother chucker.. Perhaps this is my me-to-me present?

Leave a Reply

