FASHION: A few of my favorite Jason Wu for Target looks…

A few of my favorite Jason Wu for Target looks… I’m going to have to ask my mom to go to Target on February 5th for me….

One thought on “FASHION: A few of my favorite Jason Wu for Target looks…”

  1. I have never stood in line for any designer/store collaboration….until now. I am anxiously waiting for this line to debut! His pieces are on trend without shouting fashion victim and can easily be worn with lots of other stuff in one’s wardrobe over and over again. Unlike the hideous collab from Versace/H&M, and the Missoni for Target was TOO identifiable.

    I like that he took a subtle approach like Proenza Schouler did when they collaborated with Target. I still wear those pieces to this day.

    Luckily I live within a 10 mile radius of three Targets and one of them being a Greatland Target!

Leave a Reply

